Security & Abuse
  • Top Questions
  • General
  • Registration & Log in
  • Privacy
  • Profile, Photo & Video
  • Discover
  • Search
  • Chat
  • Payments
  • Cookies
  • Settings
  • Security & Abuse
  • Apps & Mobile
  • Contact us

Security & Abuse

  • How can I block users?

    On all profiles and in all messages, you'll find a 'Block' option if you click the three dots or the flag at the top right. Blocked users can no longer contact or visit you. You won't see them in Discover or in your search results.
    You can also report abuse by clicking 'Report abuse' on the user's profile or in his/her private messages.

  • Can people I have blocked still write me messages?

    Yes, but you won't receive those messages. No worries!

  • How can I unblock users?

    In the ‘Blocked users’ section of your Settings, you'll find an overview of people you've blocked. Click Edit to unblock people: Select the persons that no longer should be blocked and click 'Unblock selected'.

  • How do I prevent Twoo from determining my location?

    We always want to make sure that you get the most accurate results, adjusted to your location. You can choose to stop sharing your location with Twoo at any time. How to do this depends on the browser you are using, but you can usually find it in your browser settings or preferences.