Top Questions

  • How can I change the amount of mail notifications I receive?

    Mail notifications are e-mails sent to your e-mail address to alert you when you have a new visitor, a new message, a new match... You can choose yourself if you want to to receive them or not. It's up to you, but remember: if your match is visiting your profile, you might want to know about it immediately, don't you?

    You can always change your mail notification settings by going to Settings. Click Edit next to 'Notifications' and choose your preferred notification settings. Don't forget to save your changes!

  • How can I activate Twoo Unlimited?

    Click the 'Upgrade' link at the top right to find out all about upgrading your account. If you have any problems upgrading, please contact us at unlimited@twoo.com and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

  • How do I send someone a message?

    Visit the profile of the person you want to contact. Hit Chat and type what you want to say in the text box. Enjoy chatting on Twoo!

  • How can I change what I’m looking for?

    You can edit your preferences on your profile page or in the search filter.

  • I want to change my birth year

    Due to safety reasons, you can only change your birth date once. If you made a mistake in your birth year and can't change it yourself anymore, please contact the Helpdesk with a scan of your ID so we can correct it for you.

  • I've forgotten my password. What do I do?

    Click on the 'Forgot your password?' link on the sign in page and follow the instructions.

  • How can I change my e-mail address?

    Go to Settings and choose Edit in the Account section. Enter your new e-mail address and click the 'Save' button. Note that you must confirm your new e-mail address by clicking the link in the e-mail we will then send to your new address.

  • How can I add a photo?

    Go to your Twoo profile and click 'Add photo'. Follow the steps.

  • How can I block users?

    On all profiles and in all messages, you'll find a flag at the top right that allows you to block that person. Blocked persons no longer can contact or visit you. You won't see them in Discover or in your search results.

    This flag also enables you to report abuse by clicking 'Report abuse' on the user's profile or in his/her private message.

  • How do I delete my account?

    Are you sure you want to leave us? We'll miss you a lot!

    If you're sure you want to delete your account, please go to Settings and choose Edit in the Account section. Then click 'Delete account' and follow the instructions.
    For security reasons, you will need your password to delete your account. Forgot your password? Click here to choose a new one!